Members

CALENDAR 

Q & A

Important Dates:

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS (no classes)

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 - Labor Day

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 - Halloween

Thursday, Nov. 28- Sunday, Nov 30, 2019 Thanksgiving Break

Saturday & Sunday, December 14 & 15, 2019 No Classes For Show Weekend

Sunday, Dec. 23- Sunday, Jan. 5, 2019  Winter Break (Winter Break Camps and Private Parties available)

Sunday, April 12, 2020  Easter Day

Monday, May 25, 2020  Memorial Day

Fall- Winter 2019 

September 3rd, 2019 - First Day of 2019 Academy School Year- Aerial Back in Full Swing! 

October 31, 2019  Halloween (Studio Closed)

November 15, 2019 Tickets go on sale for Winter Showcase

 

November 28- 30, 2019 Thanksgiving (Studio Closed)

 

December 14 & !5, 2019 Winter Showcase Weekend. TBD for times

December 23, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020- Winter Break! No classes but camps and private events are still happening!

 

Winter-Spring 2020 

Monday, Jan 6, 2020 First Day of Fly Academy Back In Full!

Saturday, June 20, 2020 Last Day of Academy Classes

Monday June 22, 2020 First Day Summer Camps!

CLASS HOURS

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday 

3:45pm - 7:30pm

3:45pm - 7:30pm

3:45pm - 7:30pm

1:00pm - 7:30pm

Rehearsal Only

9:00am - 11:30am

Private Events

LEAVE US A MESSAGE!

OFFICE HOURS

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday 

Saturday

Sunday

12pm - 7pm

12pm - 7pm
12pm - 7pm
12pm - 7pm

12pm - 7pm

Closed For Privates

Closed For Privates

For fastest response

please call or text us

1.800.257.9498

M - F between 12pm - 7pm

Saturday

Sunday

ADDRESS

 

512 North Pacific Coast Highway,

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Tel: 1.800.257.9498

info@flystudios.com